Dilhan
Dilhan other details
  • Seeking:
    Marriage Proposal
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Education:
    Masters degree
  • Employment :
    Private Company
  • Career:
    Civil Engineer
  • Body Type:
    Slender
  • Height:
    5`11 - 180cm
  • Weight:
    70kg
  • Diet:
    Occasionally non-veg
  • Smoker:
    Never
  • Drink:
    Social Drinker
  • Appearance:
    Good Looking
  • Complexion:
    Gold fair
  • Personility:
    Quiet and serious
  • Family Values:
    Open to the idea but unsure
  • Social Class:
    Middle class
  • Religion:
    Buddhist
  • Ethnicity:
    Sinhalese(Kandiyan)
  • Castle:
    Govigama
  • Profile Created by:
    My self
  • About Me:
    Looking For Soulmate
    Briefly About My Self - I Am Currently Working As An Engineer And Have Studied From An Overseas University And Qualified In
    Multi-Disciplinary.
    Divorced After A Few Months Of Marriage. (Plaintiff And No Encumbrance).
    If I Am Been Honest, I Am Looking For Someone Who Understands The Real Meaning Of Life (Give Priority To The Person, No
    t Materialistic Things),
    Who Is Willing To Adopt New Environment, Educated Up To A Certain Level (Bachelor Degree), Fun Loving, Happy And Down To
    Earth Person.
    If You Are Interested And Would Like To Initiate Conversation As Friends To See Whether We Share The Same Interests, Please
    Give Me A Buzz And Love To Hear From You.
  • My Interests:
    watching movies and ,spending time with my friends
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • You Rated
  • Highest Score
  • Average Score
  • 5.0
  • Votes
  • 1